Volvo of Unionville
4088 Highway #7 East, Markham, ON  L3R 1L4
(905) 948-8080
(905) 948-0830
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Quality Guaranteed 

Blow your mind but not your budget with our handpicked selection of quality used vehicles at a price you won't be able to resist.

 
Start Searching
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Let's Get You Rolling 

Cost too much to repair? Take a look at a New Volvo instead.

 
See Our Specials
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Sales Team 

At Volvo of Unionville, we have an exceptional line-up. Contact our sales team to take one for a spin in the GTA.

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service Department 

Experience the advantages of Volvo Genuine Service when you bring your car to Volvo of Unionville.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Aaron Chuang

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:achuang@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Carson Zhang

Title:Leasing Manager
Email:czhang@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 990 0011
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Peter Kwok

Title:Senior Assistant Sales Manager
Email:pkwok@volvounionville.com
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:416 889 1828
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Wang David

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:dwang@volvounionville.com
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:416 278 0459
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Julie Quach

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jquach@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Christy Chen

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:cchen@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 979 2336
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Michael Tong

Title:Service Manager
Email:mtong@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0830
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Cynthia Tai

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ctai@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0830
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Justin Connell

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jconnell@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0830
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Pat Ramos

Title:Parts & Acccessories Manager
Email:pramos@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0840
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Kevin Near

Title:Assistant Parts & Acccessories Manager
Email:knear@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0840
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Matt Alley

Title:Parts & Accessories Rep.
Email:malley@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0840
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Ben Ho

Title:Business Manager
Email:benho@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Aaron Chuang

Title:General Manager
Email:achuang@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Monica Chen

Title:Controller
Email:mchen@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Rose Modica

Title:Sr. Accounting Clerk
Email:rmodica@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
 
DMT Powered
 
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville